Are You Ready for the Holidays?

I can hardly believe that it’s already November! The time just seems to slip by these days, but I finally have my online shop up and running with a few items for sale. 

If you’ve been following along, you know that I’ve been crafting jewelry and other decorative creations for a while now. I’ve finally decided to start selling, and what better time to launch a brand-new online business than in time for the holiday season? Hand-crafted jewelry is definitely a perennial gift-giving favorite–it never goes out of style!

If you’d like to check out my shop, click here to access the store front.

The pieces shown above are all for sale. Yip yip!

To go directly to the turquoise double-strand necklace, click here.

To go directly to the floral pendant strung with Kambaba Jasper, Amethyst, and Goldstone, click here.

Feel free to let me know if you have questions or comments!

The floral pendant is hand-crafted from polymer clay, metal leaf, and pigment. The turquoise necklace is a versatile piece that can be worn at least four different ways–each strand individually, or both together with the copper link in the back or as a focal in the front.

This is a small sample of what’s available, and I will be adding more regularly in the coming days.

Don’t worry–I’ll still make time for my photography, and I will still be sharing those images with everybody!

Leave a Reply

