Mixed Gemstone Jewelry Gallery–Click on an image to view slideshow!

Almost everything in this gallery will be available for purchase! Please contact me if your interest is piqued by anything you see here!

I have been very busy preparing for my first opportunity to sell my personal creations! I apologize for my near-complete absence from my blog, but I hope that once I get into the swing of the jewelry-making endeavor, I can get back to my photography and other projects. (And that means interacting a bit more with other bloggers as well!)

This is a sample of some of the creations I’ve been working on—mostly semi-precious gemstone beading and some wirework. Yes, I think I am officially addicted to beads. I’ve always admired them, but now my life seems to revolve around them! They are a great example of nature’s own artistry, and we have the ability to showcase them in ways that are more versatile than simply hanging them on a wall. How amazing is that?

Leave a Reply

